Free Estimates

Thank you for contacting Roof Wizards, a representative will contact you shortly.

Loans provided by EnerBank USA(1245 E. Brickyard Rd. Suite 640, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approvedcredit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 24 to 132 months.Interest waived if repaid in 365 days. 16.550% fixed APR, effective asof February 2015, subject to change.


Roof Wizards Images
Roof Wizards Images
"Every step of the job was explained in detail, all questions were answered to my satisfaction and brochures were made available to make our choices that much easier. The actual work went perfect, the crew was professional, courteous and did a great job cleaning up. We're extremely satisfied with our new roof!" - Mark B. in Levittown, PA
"I installed a new roof. Mr. Dustin is very patient with all my request during our planning time. The crew did a excellent work and clean up thoroughly afterward in the light rain." - a Homeowner in Marlboro, NJ
"Efren was great. He took care of all the details and followed through on everything. He did a good job explaining options and recommending alternatives. His team was efficient and experienced. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I am happy with the quality of their work." - Jon P. in New Hope, PA

Testimonials

2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
10/04/2017
Review by Lucinda F. in Philadelphia
After getting estimates from several companies, I lucked up with Roof Wizards and Dustin. Dustin explained the work that needed to be done. He was pleasant, thorough, and professional at all times. He answered every questions and made me feel comfortable with choosing Roof Wizards. The roof and gutters look great. I give Dustin and Roof Wizards an A+.

09/28/2016
Review by Jon P. in New Hope, PA
Efren was great. He took care of all the details and followed through on everything. He did a good job explaining options and recommending alternatives. His team was efficient and experienced. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I am happy with the quality of their work.

09/28/2016
Review by Anthony F. in Milford, NJ
Great job, nice people

09/28/2016
Review by Deborah R.
I want to take this opportunity to commend The Roof Wizards on a Professional job. Approximately a month ago I seen a roofing crew putting a new roof on a church down the street from me. I figured if the church trusted them then they must do good work and be legit. I made contact with Dennis and explained my situation. Two layers of shingles, all the plywood rotten underneath, two sheds, bay window and gutters. Dennis stopped by the next day and looked at the job and explained to me why the plywood rotted, due to lack of ventilation. I was given an excellent price quote and The Roof Wizards was given the job.The crew showed up and in two day completely tore everything off and reshingled everything and gutters. Dennis was in contact with me the whole job to answer questions and concerns I had The crew did a excellent job from start to finish and even down to taking a magnet roller and going through the lawn for nails..I have no complaints or issues, EXCELLENT JOB!!! Dennis even followed up after the job a few times to ensure all was good...I highly recommend The Roof Wizards!!! A++++ .

Doug and Debbie Glen Burnie Maryland

08/29/2016
Review by Andrew P. in Clifton Heights, PA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Since this may be the 2nd review that makes it to the comments section, I will make this short... I gave RW a 5-star rating bc from the initial introduction Dustin was a true professional. The price was the best (they even beat local guys who use 30 yr shingles) and the quality of service and products were second to none. Everything was done in a single day and he didn't take a dime until he was assured of my approval of the work. Who does this anymore? Dustin and RW is a throwback to the days of quality with a great price. RW will remain in my phone for referral purposes.

08/15/2016
Review by a Homeowner in Marlboro, NJ
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: I installed a new roof. Mr. Dustin is very patient with all my request during our planning time. The crew did a excellent work and clean up thoroughly afterward in the light rain.

08/04/2016
Review by Tom C. in Bristol, PA
Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Comments: Very pleased with the price and the quality of the work.

07/19/2016
Review by Dave B. in Bordentown, NJ
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Professional. Fast. Friendly. Outstanding service on all levels. You cannot go wrong by hiring this firm for your roofing jobs.

06/21/2016
Review by Daniel C. in Cinnaminson, NJ
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Great work!

05/18/2016
Review by Beth L. in Hightstown, NJ
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Let me star by saying there are many roofing contractors out there. Usually people get 3-4 estimates, I interviewed 9 . Roof Wizards was the last contractor to give me an estimate. What I found great was that Dustin wasn't just another salesman selling a product. He was courteous, knowledgable, and patient. He answered, all my questions...and there was lots of them, and most important he knew his stuff. I found this so refreshing as so many of the others quoted me things about the products that just wasn't true. I know as I did my own research and called The National Roofers Assoc and GAF directly. After I decided on Roof Wizards, I worked with Amanda in the office to get all the documents in place. She was quick to respond and great to work with. Today a team of 5 came at 7am and worked round the clock and my roof looks absolutely great . They cleaned up everywhere and took care to leave my landscaping untouched. Dustin was once again accessible every time I called with a question and the guys didn't leave until everything was completed and perfect. A big thank you for a great job! Would definitely recommend !!! Beth L

05/16/2016
Review by Rick W. in Philadelphia, PA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: I received excellent service from start to finish throughout the stressful experience of purchasing a new roof. No problems in any aspect of the job. Highly recommended.

04/12/2016
Review by Mark B. in Levittown, PA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Every step of the job was explained in detail, all questions were answered to my satisfaction and brochures were made available to make our choices that much easier. The actual work went perfect, the crew was professional, courteous and did a great job cleaning up. We're extremely satisfied with our new roof!

04/08/2016
Review by Fenisha E. in Philadelphia, PA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: The proposer of the contract was true to his word - he worked with me on cost and the price he proposed was the price I paid. I was able to reach him personally with all questions or concerns and he responded quickly and efficiently. On the day my roof work was to be installed the workers were running late, so I called him and he found out the reason for the delay and called me back to let me know what was going on. The workers knew what the were doing and did the job well and cleaned up after they were done. This company trusted me as well and without requiring a down payment they did all the work without a dime upfront - that's truly amazing. I respected this company so much that on the very next business day after my job was completed on Saturday, I contacted them and made my payment in full - all companies should operate like this - thanks Home Advisors for providing Roof Wizards as my roof contractor.
12/12/2015
Review by Dan D. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Install or Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Dustin and his 3 man crew tore off 4 layers of flat roof as well as the rotten 3/4" plywood off our 2-story condo in Philadelphia. They were able to replace the 3/4" subfloor, make sure the roof was pitched correctly for water runoff, apply .60 mil TPO, replace all flashing, and properly caulk. They knocked it out in a day and came back the next day with a trailer for cleanup. I was amazed to see his crew hauling the 3/4" sheets of plywood on their backs, up a latter, two stories! Dustin has known his foreman for over 15 years. These guys have experience and know their trade very well. I highly recommend!
12/11/2015
Review by Roberta C. in Wallingford, PA

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Comments: I originally asked for roof repair but ended up replacing my whole roof. Very professional and courteous service. My roof looks great and they fixed all the problems that came up and spent the time to make things right. I love my new roof. It looks great and the price was very reasonable.
11/23/2015
Review by Dave M. in New Hope, PA

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:Completed everything to my satisfaction. Professional work at a reasonable cost
11/21/2015
Review by Ralph C. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:Proposal presentation was flawless. All work completed in one day with minimum disruption. Work,materials, quality,and cleanup after job completion were excellent.
11/18/2015
Review by a Homeowner in Kintnersville, PA

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:Very quick and professional for a relatively small repair. Excellent communication and timeliness, reasonable cost.
10/26/2015
Review by Larry S. in Westampton, NJ

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:Roof Wizards are Master Elite certified from GAF. This enables them to provide a limited lifetime warranty on both product AND labor. Dustin patiently answered my many questions during his initial visit and again when I called him later. His crew arrived on-time and began work promptly. They were careful with my property and hauled away all debris. They used a magnet several times to pick up any loose nails -- I have not found a single one since! I comparison-shopped and felt like I got an excellent value. I would recommend Roof Wizards to anyone.
10/20/2015
Review by Van V. in Lansdowne, PA

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:yes, good and fast, taking care for my rotten beam, loosing stucco on shifted back porche, and my undecided mind about what to do. Thanks to Heiler Montero that work is done, He also helping me remove the rotten insulation so that I don't have to pay huge money on things need to be done.
10/15/2015
Review by Terri F. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:Very easy to work with.
07/08/2015
Review by Jennifer C. in Deptford, NJ

Project: Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:They came out very fast considering the large amounts of requests that must have been coming in due to the widespread storm damage. Fast service, great quality. My roof and gutters were fixed professionally. Will call them again for the rest of my gutters.
07/05/2015
Review by Daniel S. in Edison, NJ

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:They're good and fast and they stay on the job until its done.
06/12/2015
Review by a Homeowner in Plainsboro, NJ

Project:Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:Very professional. Took care of our roof repair on schedule and without any hassles.
04/19/2015
Review by Kevin C. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

Project:Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:I found the owner very flexible and extremely professional. From quote to completion, everything was done according to our agreement. They were able to do the entire roof in one day, and then the gutters and downspouts in a few hours the next day. They cleaned up everything quite nicely. I would highly recommend using them.
04/17/2015
Review by Deborah F. in Lambertville, NJ

Project:Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:Fast and efficient. Dustin explained thoroughly and questions and concerns.
04/11/2015
Review by Daniel S. in High Bridge, NJ

Project:Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:What ever your roofing needs are I highly recommend you contact Roof Wizards. The people you'll deal with are the best ever. They are all professionals. My roof was badly damaged from the past snow falls. I had some minor ceiling leaks.....................Not any more. Thank you Roof Wizards!!!!
03/04/2015
Review by Mary lou F. in Flemington, NJ

Project:Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments:Dustin contacted me right away, and repaired my roof immediately. This winter has been horrible and I was so glad how quickly he responded and took care of my roof that has been damaged by this horrible weather. Thank you
01/25/2015
Review by Alicia L. in Monroeville , NJ

Project:Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Comments:The customer service was great we originally had a small issue that was quickly fixed great guys, fast service!
2/13/2014
Review by Daniel B. in Trenton, NJ

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Very professional, they did a very good job on my roof. Thanks...Roof Wizards
2/01/2014
Review by Patricia D. in Morganville, NJ

Project: Install or Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: I can't say enough about this company. They showed up on time, stuck to the projected time frame for this extensive project of replacing complete roof including rafters, fascia, gutters and re-wrapping columns. They did a top notch job on all components of this job. The foreman was very easy to work with and Dustin was always accessible for any questions. The price was fair and there were no surprise extra charges. I would absolutely recommend this company.
1/09/2014
Review by a Homeowner in Princeton Junction, NJ

Project: Install or Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Done in one day, all good
1/06/2014
Review by Lauren S. in Mount Laurel, NJ

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Simple transaction! Easy scheduling, showed up on time, friendly employees!
1/06/2014
Review by Mary B. in Lebanon, NJ

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Comments: Very professional, the job was completed quickly, the estimate was exactly what I paid. All of the employees were very courteous and did a great job repairing my roof and cleaning up after the work was done. I would highly recommend this company
0/23/2014
Review by Whitley T. in Hightstown, NJ

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: As a female requesting home repairs, I often get the feeling that people performing the job have less respect for me overall and tend to think that because I don't have a beard and beer gut, that I probably don't know much about home improvements. I have had people tell me that they "would rather speak to my husband." However, working with Dustin was very refreshing from the start. He was very professional and respectful. I know that people like this are hard to come by, so that was enough for me to give my work to him. Needless to say, they did an excellent job on my roof repair. Thanks guys.
09/06/14
Review by Teresa W. in Medford, NJ

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Amanda at Roof Wizards contacted us immediately. She was both very professional and friendly, providing answers to all of our questions. We had an on-site estimate the following day by Dustin and the job started the next week. John and another worker completed the job efficiently, thoroughly cleaning up all debris and we are very satisfied. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again and will recommended them to others.
07/28/2014
Review by Nick M. in Parlin, NJ

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Excellent experience. Very professional.
06/26/2014
Review by Jill M. in Bloomsbury, NJ

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Roof Wizards contacted us immediately upon placing my inquiry with Home Advisor. We had an on-site estimate the following day and the job started several days later and completed by day's end. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again and have already recommended them to others.
06/17/2014
Review by Jeff F. in Ringoes, NJ

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: The process couldn't have been easier. I spoke to Amanda a few times, set up a time and the repair was done and cleaned up as agreed. I am totally happy with Roof Wizards.
06/13/2014
Review by Jeff C. in Lansdowne, PA

Project: Install or Repair a Roof
Comments: I had Stuart Ochs from Roof Wizards come to my house, inspect my leaky old roof, and give me a price to roll a rubber roof onto it. I liked the price so I hired them. They came about five days later to do the work. As promised, they scraped and painted the front flashing, and showed me (with cell phone pictures) the vent that they installed. I take pride in my work and my home. Their guys exemplified this work effort. They did not leave the tiniest piece of trash behind. They were immaculate workers. Very professional. I highly recommend Roof Wizards.
05/20/2014
Review by Michael K. in Cream Ridge, NJ

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: They care about you.
05/05/2014
Review by Allison S. in Iselin, NJ

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Stu explained the whole process and made sure the everything was satisfactory.
05/03/2014
Review by Betty D. in aberdeen, NJ

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Dustin was very helpful in answering our concern
04/24/2014
Review by Steven H. in Drexel Hill, PA

Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Comments: Roof Wizards is the best roofing company out there!!! Stu is a great and honest person compared to the other roofers I've had given me an estimate for my roof. A to his staff that handle the office and the call backs. A to the roofing mechanics that came out and did the roof. They were very nice and explained everything they done . When they left everything was cleaned up like they were never here. Dealing with Roof Wizards was a great experience and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for being such honest company.
04/17/2014
Review by Roger R. in Ringoes, NJ

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Dustin and his team were pleasant, helpful, hardworking and did a great job. We also had additional work done on gutters which came out very well. We would definitely recommend Roof Wizards and would use them again for future projects.
03/15/2014
Review by James G. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Dustin and his crew were top notch and a pleasure to do business with.
03/11/2014
Review by a Homeowner in Newark, DE

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Comments: Dustin came in time to my home to inspect the roof. He explained what needs to be done, how they're going to do it and gave me a very fair price. In a couple of days the company sent me the official proposal with all details and warranty. On the day the job was scheduled the crew showed up in the morning. They work for almost the whole day to complete the project (shingles replacement and partial rood repair, where needed).. They cleaned everything up very carefully. I'd recommend the company based on the quality, value and reliability.
02/09/2014
Review by Robert D. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
Comments: No complaints here. They were called and a rep. from the company came to see use the next day. Everything was explained in detail. The Job was completed fast and efficiently. Clean-up was done. Everyone we dealt with was very courteous too. I would definitely hire them again. I would also recommend them to other family members and friends.
01/05/2014
Review by Stan C, Lafayette Hill, PA

Comments:A friend of ours recommended Dustin at Roof Wizards and we're glad he did. Our roof was damaged by falling trees during a storm and we needed a complete new roof. Dustin spent time with us explaining the options, showing us the different colors and types of shingles and gutters. When we were ready to go so was he and his crew. They did a great job, cleaned up well and completed the roof in two days, and had the gutters installed in another two days. Excellent work at a fair price from a good guy, you can't ask for more
5/22/13
Review by Becky S. in Warminster, PA

Comments: I hired Roof Wizards to repair a badly leaking roof on my detached garage. I got several estimates. Roof Wizards (Stu) listened to my concerns and seemed to have the best perspective on how to handle the repair so that the problem was taken care of at a price that made sense. He didn't try to talk me into completely rebuilding my roof but instead evaluated the project in terms of what was needed to solve the problem - with a 15-year guarantee. Stu kept me informed at all times and did not want payment until I was completely satisfied - and I am!
5/16/13
Review by Howard F. in Perkasie, PA

Comments: I am extremely happy with the work done by these folks. They were very helpful in all aspects of the job. They were on time, did top quality work and at a very competitive price. They also replaced our two skylights. Everything was finished in one day. Cleanup was top notch and all personnel were highly skilled in their work. The quality of their products met all of our expectations. Dustin & Stu and their teams are first rate in my book. I'd hire them again for any other jobs that need to be done at our home.
4/04/13
Review by Stephen R. in Bristol, PA

Comments: Dustin and Stu came out on a Saturday and provided a detail explanation of what needed to be done to replace my roof at a fair price. On the day of the install the guys arrived early and started working right away;completing my roof, gutters and soffits by the end of the day. They made themselves available at all times for question and did a great job cleaning up. I would definitely recommend these guys for anyone with a roof project.
3/30/13
Review by Ray B. in Levittown, PA

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Comments: Good service from beginning to end. No pressure to sign agreement or to schedule a particular time and date. Full presentation of what services would be done (I asked for an additional roof repair not part of the normal package). Roof Wizards came through on time, with the promised materials and completed a fine job in one day. I couldnt have expected more from a roofing company.
3/05/13
Review by Gail G. in Levittown, PA

Comments: Stu and Dustin were great! They contacted me right away on Monday and the roof was done on Friday. Excellent company. I have already recommended them to several people. The workers cleaned up the area before they left. I'll definitely have them back for the other roof.
2/28/13
Review by Harry Z. in Norristown, PA

Comments: Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of materials used. Pleased with the on-time performance of the workers whom showed up early, which was a plus to me. I did not want to be a shadow but I did stop by twice during the roof project. Very satisfied to see they were replacing "all" the rotted areas of wood, no signs of skimming, this is good. Also very nice that all the workers were very courteous & polite. Fair on $$$$$ too. Definite A+ in my book. Thank-You Dustin.
11/22/12
Review by Evelina M. in Feasterville Trevose, PA

Comments: It was a pleasure doing business with Roof Wizards. They took a lot of time explaining everything the job entailed. They were extremely professional and care about their work and their product. They work hard to make sure the customer is satisfied. We are very satisfied with the finished job and we would highly recommend them.
11/19/12
Review by Chuck L. in North Wales, PA

Comments: I would not hesitate to use Roof Wizards again, professional, courteous, quality work, fair price, honestly can't tell they replaced shingles from my porch roof after sandy came through, matched perfectly, painless experience, these guys are the way it should be.
Go Back
Powered by YourWebPro - Roofing and Contractor Websites
CALL US NOW 855-261-ROOF
Close [x]